Rotary Club of Rolla Officers and Directors


  President  Joyce Thomas

  Immediate Past President  John Denbo

  President-Elect  Karl Jacobs

Vice-President Jeff Turnbough

  Secretary  Steve Davis

Aaron Jeffers 2 Treasurer  Aaron Jeffers

Sergeant-at-Arms  Thomas and Lana VanDoren

  Trainer  Jim Marcellus


  Club Service I  Ron Smith

Club Service II  Ivana Harris

Club Service III  Carmen Hribar

  Community Service  Karl Jacobs

International Service  Mark Potrafka

  Vocational Service and Youth Service  Rachel White